Mothers day

Date: Mon, 5 May 2014 15:22:20 +0200
Subject: mothers day
From: kendall.payne
To: cardstonmomma

janessa you make me giggle. But congrats on how well you did in archery!! i bet you could even beat Katniss everdeen in the hunger games. and i do use prayer everyday in my mission. its a useful tool and i suggest it to everyone. Shaelyn you sound like you need to eat some tasty chicken feet. they actually were not that bad and that is not how elder lafrance looks all the time. that kid is crazy haha. Dad just keep your head up above the water. if you feel like you are drowning just remember that the lifeguard can swim. But… i get to skype next week sunday!! we are allowed to skype at 5 pm so you may need to miss church so i can talk to you. unless you want me to call me and talk to me that way. our number is… if the skype thing doesnt work out for you people. but we can also facetime!! you have ipods with facetime right? I would like to skype though so could you please send me your skype address or facetime address? so could you please send those my way before sunday? also… am i getting a birthday package? you havent mentioned anything to me so im a little worried about that. please please PLEASE!!!! send me your skype address!!! I think that is it for now. Have a good week!! Elder Payne

Leave a Reply

